Three things I’m loving right now

Of course I’m loving the beautiful fall colors and spectacular running weather (not to mention the fact that I can actually run again).

But this post is strictly about edible things.

1. Justin’s Chocolate Hazelnut Butter

IMG_20131108_161814_918It’s kind of like Nutella, but so much better. And it has half as much sugar and no artificial flavoring.

2. Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Spice Herbal Tea

IMG_20131108_161612_178The tea is delicious and the I love the cute tin with the pumpkin teapot. The little sachets of tea make every cup feel like a warm, cozy holiday treat.

3. Food Should Taste Good’s Harvest Pumpkin Tortilla Chips

IMG_20131108_161456_955I am a complete sucker for anything pumpkin, but these chips are dangerously crazy-good.

This entry was posted in miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three things I’m loving right now

  1. Meagan says:

    Yum! Those foods all look delicious! I love some pumpkin spice-flavored coffee.

  2. dinendashrunners says:

    Oh my gosh!!! That all looks so tasty! Now I’m wishing I had a Trader Joe’s and Whole Foods even more! 🙂 🙂

    – Leah

Leave a Reply

