Seen on the run (June 21, 2014)

IMG_20140621_095317

About healthyincville

Nemophilist Trail runner Introvert Animal-loving vegetarian * My ideal city would be car-free. I love my cats.
Image | This entry was posted in Seen on the run. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seen on the run (June 21, 2014)

  1. So pretty!
    On another note, I nominated you for the very inspiring blogger award, should you choose to accept this award, check out my post http://runningtoherdreams.com/2014/06/21/very-inspiring-blogger-award/ and happy blogging! ❤

    • Thanks for thinking of me!

    • Hey! I just wanted to let you know that I spent a long time working on a post related to the inspiring blogger award, but ended up not publishing it. I just wasn’t happy with the way it turned out, and didn’t know how to fix it. I’m still very happy that you thought of me 🙂 I hope you’ve been able to spend some more time by the pool.

      • Oh no worries! They are kind of a pain to put together 😊 Not much time by the pool, I’ve been working and hosted a huge baby shower. Looking forward to the 4th of July and a couple days off 😊

Leave a Reply

