Seen on the run (September 4, 2014)

image

I counted twenty-six of these guys this morning. I also got caught lying on the ground taking pictures of toads.

About healthyincville

Nemophilist Trail runner Introvert Animal-loving vegetarian * My ideal city would be car-free. I love my cats.
This entry was posted in Seen on the run. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Seen on the run (September 4, 2014)

  1. Danielle says:

    Twenty six toads?! That is impressive! Also love that someone found you lying on the ground taking photos of said toads 😉 It figures, right?!

  2. Meagan says:

    That is a lot of toads! I hate when I get “caught” taking a picture 🙂 It always embarrasses me, haha.

    • I do too, but why is taking pictures so embarrassing? I mean, I understand why lying on the ground photographing a toad might be embarrassing, but even if I’d been standing up and taking a picture of a rainbow, I would’ve still felt weird about it…

  3. Jan says:

    26! Oh my goodness!! I get embarrassed taking pics too…even of normal things like my kids.

  4. Are you saying that taking pictures of toads isn’t normal? I’m so insulted! 🙂

Leave a Reply

