Seen on the (attempted) run (January 26, 2016)

image

There was too much snow and ice to actually run, but I got up and out early enough to see a gorgeous sunrise.
I guess I’ll be running on the treadmill today.

This entry was posted in Seen on the run. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seen on the (attempted) run (January 26, 2016)

  1. Kathy says:

    Beautiful now that is worth getting up for!

  2. Meagan says:

    I love that picture!! Sunrises and sunsets over snowy rural areas are the best. Sorry you have to resort to the treadmill. I’ve had to do the same lately as well. I’m hoping to be able to do my 16 miler outside tomorrow! Hope the snow and ice clears up soon for you, too.

Leave a Reply

