It’s time to simplify

screenshot-2016-11-30-at-10-36-51-am

I’ve never been very interested in stuff. Consumerism drives me nuts. Still, I seem to accumulate a lot of junk. Probably because I’m frugal and the thought of needing something in the future that I had, but got rid of, horrifies me. I’d have to buy it again! For sentimental reasons, I also hold onto old letters, school papers and gifts that I don’t use. But I think I’m finally ready to part with my junk.

Maybe.

We’ll see.

To ease in slowly, I’ve decided to take the 30 Day Minimalist Challenge.

I’m starting tomorrow. Want to join me?

About healthyincville

Nemophilist Trail runner Introvert Animal-loving vegetarian * My ideal city would be car-free. I love my cats.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

