30 Day Minimalist Challenge (Day 30)

I’m really late with this, but I did finish my 30 day challenge.

30. Wrap-up

We’ve hit the end of our challenge. On day one we asked you to place one item a day into a Donate Box. Today, donate the box. If you’re hesitant to donate the box, you can instead place it in a closet or spare space temporarily. Take items from the box only if you need them, but replace any item taken with a new item to be donated. After a month, items still in the box should be donated.

My stuff went straight to Goodwill and I was glad to have it out of the apartment. There are a few things I still have mixed emotions about for sentimental reasons, but overall it feels good to be free of so much stuff.

img_20170127_104802925_hdrThere was more stuff in the back seat, and I’d already dropped off several boxes of books.

img_20170210_072006009

Learning something new turned out to be a good thing. I love knitting and have been spending most of my free time doing it.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

